Kontakt

info@tallinnamerepaevad.ee

Projektijuht

Lennart Sundja – lennart.sundja@tallinnlv.ee, tel 645 7321 

Programm

Vanasadamas Kristel Pedak – kristel.pedak@tallinnlv.ee, tel 640 4780

Lennusadamas Iris Tomson – iris@meremuuseum.ee, tel 565 9995

Noblessneri Sadamalinnakus Alo Puustak – alo@liveevents.ee, tel 501 0566

Haven Kakumäe jahisadamas Kati Remmelkoor – kati@input.ee, tel 5620 1101

Turundus- ja reklaam

Marje Jürgenson – marje.jyrgenson@tallinnlv.ee, tel 645 7181

Kaubandus

Vanasadamas kaubandus@tallinnamerepaevad.ee

Lennusadamas Riina Paavo – yritusturundus@hot.ee, tel 5664 2476

Noblessneri Sadamalinnakus  Alo Puustak – alo@liveevents.ee, tel 501 0566

Haven Kakumäe jahisadamas Kati Remmelkoor – kati@input.ee

Tehniline korraldus

Kristjan Saar – kristjan.saar@tallinnlv.ee, tel 645 7327