Contacts

info@tallinnamerepaevad.ee

Programme

Old City Harbour – Kristel Pedak, kristel.pedak@tallinnlv.ee, ph +372 640 4780

Seaplane Harbour – Jaanus Sepp, jaanus@meremuuseum.ee

Noblessner Harbour – Ann Virkus ann.virkus@noblessner.ee

Haven Kakumäe Marina – Kati Remmelkoor, kati@input.ee

Sea Coordinator

Lauri Väinsalu

laurivainsalu@gmail.com

Ph +372 5620 5552

Communication

Greete Kempel

greete@atiim.ee

ph +372 5592 2183

Marketing and advertising

Marje Jürgenson

marje.jyrgenson@tallinnlv.ee

ph +372 645 7181

Trading

Old City Harbour – kaubandus@tallinnamerepaevad.ee, ph +372 5300 9991 or +372 520 2207 (only on working days)

Seaplane Harbour – Riina Paavo, yritusturundus@hot.ee, ph +372 5664 2476

Noblessner Harbour – Eglis Rohtla, Eglis@liveevents.ee, ph +372 5349 5446

Haven Kakumäe Marina – Kati Remmelkoor, kati@input.ee

Volunteer Coordinators

Kadri Järvelaid and Roger Linask

vabatahtlikud@tallinnamerepaevad.ee

Technical Manager

Kristjan Saar

kristjan.saar@tallinnlv.ee

Ph +372 645 7327