Information

CONTACTS

Programme

Old City Harbour – Kristel Pedak, kristel.pedak@tallinnlv.ee, ph +372 640 4780

Seaplane Harbour – Iris Tomson, iris@meremuuseum.ee

Noblessner Harbour – Ann Virkus ann.virkus@noblessner.ee

Haven Kakumäe Marina – Kati Remmelkoor, kati@input.ee

Marketing and advertising

Marje Jürgenson

marje.jyrgenson@tallinnlv.ee

Ph +372 645 7181

Trading

Old City Harbour – kaubandus@tallinnamerepaevad.ee

Seaplane Harbour – Riina Paavo, yritusturundus@hot.ee, ph +372 5664 2476

Noblessner Harbour – Alo Puustak, alo@liveevents.ee, ph +372 501 0566

Haven Kakumäe Marina – Kati Remmelkoor, kati@input.ee

Volunteer Coordinators

vabatahtlikud@tallinnamerepaevad.ee

Technical Manager

Kristjan Saar

kristjan.saar@tallinnlv.ee

Ph +372 645 7327